page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Soccer - Womens Varsity

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 15-1-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/15/14
1:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. St. John's School - Houston
Win 5-0
Mon, 11/24/14
11:00AM - 12:30PM
P   @ ESD - Troutt Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/25/14
11:00AM - 12:30PM
P   @ ESD - Troutt Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/26/14
11:00AM - 12:30PM
P   @ ESD - Troutt Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/28/14
11:30AM - 1:30PM
P Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
ALUMNI GAME   more info
Tue, 12/02/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Prince of Peace
vs. Prince of Peace
Win 5-0
Thu, 12/04/14
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Greenhill
Loss 2-1
Sat, 12/06/14
12:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
vs. Kinkaid School
Win 3-0
Tue, 12/09/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. HSAA
Win 8-0
Mon, 12/22/14
11:00AM
P Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/23/14
11:00AM
P Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/24/14
11:00AM
P Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/29/14
11:00AM
P Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/30/14
11:00AM
P Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/02/15
11:00AM
P Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/08/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Highlander Stadium
Highland Park Tourney: ESD vs Plano East
Tie 2-2
Fri, 01/09/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Highlander Stadium
Highland Park Tourney: ESD vs Cedar Park
Win 3-0
Sat, 01/10/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Highlander Stadium
Highland Park Tourney: ESD vs Lake Travis
Win 1-0
Fri, 01/16/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Casady School
vs. Casady
Win 7-0
Sat, 01/17/15
11:00AM
  Away @ Holland Hall
vs. Holland Hall
Win 3-2
Tue, 01/20/15
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Trinity Valley School
Win 3-0
Fri, 01/23/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill
vs. Greenhill
Tie 0-0
Tue, 01/27/15
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. FWCD
Win 2-0
Fri, 01/30/15
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Hockaday
Tie 2-2
Tue, 02/03/15
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. All Saints
Win 7-0
Fri, 02/06/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Oakridge - Arlington
vs. Oakridge
Win 8-0
Fri, 02/13/15
12:00PM
     
SPC - Houston: ESD vs John Cooper
Win 4-0
Fri, 02/13/15
12:00PM
     
SPC - Houston: ESD vs Holland Hall
Win 6-1
Sat, 02/14/15
2:00PM
     
SPC Championship: ESD vs Hockaday
Win 3-0
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas

 

Información para Admisión   Site Map

Copyright © 2015 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite