page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Soccer - Womens Varsity

SPC Champions - 2014

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/15/14
1:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. St. John's School - Houston
  more info
Mon, 11/17/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Bishop Lynch
vs. Bishop Lynch
  more info
Mon, 12/01/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Prince of Peace
vs. Prince of Peace
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Greenhill
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Greenhill
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
TBD
  Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. HSAA
  more info
Thu, 01/08/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Highlander Stadium
Highland Park Tourney: ESD vs Plano East
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Highlander Stadium
Highland Park Tourney: ESD vs Cedar Park
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Highlander Stadium
Highland Park Tourney: ESD vs Lake Travis
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
TBD
  Away @ Casady School
vs. Casady
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
TBD
  Away @ Holland Hall
vs. Holland Hall
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill
vs. Greenhill
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
TBD
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. FWCD
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
TBD
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Hockaday
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
TBD
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. All Saints
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Oakridge - Arlington
vs. Oakridge
  more info
Thu, 02/12/15
TBD
     
SPC - Houston
 
Fri, 02/13/15
TBD
     
SPC - Houston
 
Sat, 02/14/15
TBD
     
SPC - Houston
 
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas
  • Stay connected
Copyright © 2012 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite