SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

ESD ATHLETICS FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Please reach out to us anytime to learn more about our programs and offerings.

ATHLETIC OFFICE

Dan Gill
Director of Athletics
214-353-5810
gilld@esdallas.org

David Tollison
Associate Director of Athletics
214-353-5893
tollisond@esdallas.org

Kristen Robertson
Administrative Assistant to the Department of Athletics & Physical Education
214-353-5810
robertsonk@esdallas.org

Mike Schneider
Director of Physical Education & Summer Programs
214-353-5854
schneiderm@esdallas.org

Laura Gomez
MS Athletic Coordinator & PE
469-317-8702
gomezl@esdallas.org

ATHLETIC TRAINING

Jeff Geier
Head Athletic Trainer
214-353-5889
geierj@esdallas.org

Crystal Carrizales
Assistant Athletic Trainer
214-353-5832
carrizalesc@esdallas.org

BASEBALL

Albert Najera
Baseball Program Director
najeraa@esdallas.org

BASKETBALL

Corey Henderson
Boys Basketball Program Director
hendersonc@esdallas.org

Justin Bell
Girls Basketball Program Director
bellj@esdallas.org

CHEERLEADING

Megan Boyd '09
Cheerleading Program Director
boydm@esdallas.org

CREW

Cameron Baxley
Crew Head Coach
baxleyc@esdallas.org

CROSS COUNTRY

Evan Hadrick
Cross Country Program Director
hadricke@esdallas.org

FIELD HOCKEY

Ashlyn Hudson
Field Hockey Program Director
hudsona@esdallas.org

FOOTBALL

Richard Williams
Football Program Director
williamsr@esdallas.org

GOLF

David Tollison
Golf Program Director
tollisond@esdallas.org

LACROSSE

Jay Sothoron
Boys Lacrosse Program Director
sothoronj@esdallas.org

Maggie Koch
Girls Lacrosse Program Director
kochm@esdallas.org

SOCCER

Mark Gardner
Boys Soccer Program Director
gardnerm@esdallas.org


Girls Soccer Program Director
coming soon

SOFTBALL

Mindi Sacco
Softball Program Director
saccom@esdallas.org

STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING

Jim Roney
Head Strength/Conditioning Coach & PE
214-366-8819
roneyj@esdallas.org

Sally Ward
Assistant Strength/Conditioning Coach & PE
469-317-8704
wards2@esdallas.org

Jacob Wright
Assistant Strength/Conditioning Coach
214-366-8819
wrightj@esdallas.org

TENNIS

Mark Oglesby
Boys Tennis Program Director
oglesbym@esdallas.org

Julie Schiller
Girls Tennis Program Director
schillerj@esdallas.org

TRACK

Evan Hadrick
Track Program Director
hadricke@esdallas.org

VOLLEYBALL

Laura Gomez
Volleyball Program Director
gomezl@esdallas.org

WRESTLING

Kwinten Brown
Wrestling Program Director
brownk@esdallas.org

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite