SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Episcopal School of Dallas

A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

FINE ARTS CALENDAR

 

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Friday, Jan 18
    • ESD Film Festival 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    • MS Musical Auditions 3:45 PM to 5:15 PM
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • MS Musical Auditions 3:45 PM to 5:15 PM
    Friday, Jan 25
    • MS Musical Auditions 3:45 PM to 5:15 PM
    Thursday, Jan 31
    • AP Art Show & Reception 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 6
    • MS Private School Art Invitational Opening & Reception 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 28
    • US MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 2
    • US MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    • US MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 5
    • 6th Grade Theater PresentationSignup for an alert reminder. 12:45 PM to 1:35 PM
    Friday, Mar 8
    • 5th Grade Mime PresentationSignup for an alert reminder. 12:45 PM to 1:35 PM
    Thursday, Mar 21
    • AP Art Show & ReceptionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 11
    • ISAS Fine Arts Festival in AustinSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 12
    • ISAS Fine Arts Festival in AustinSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 13
    • ISAS Fine Arts Festival in AustinSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 16
    • MS & US Dance PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • Band Concert Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • LS Fine Arts NightSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • US PlaySignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 26
    • US PlaySignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday, Apr 29
    • MS Choir Concert Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 30
    • US Choir Cabaret NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8
    • MS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, May 9
    • MS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, May 10
    • MS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday, May 11
    • MS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, May 13
    • Spring Strings Concert (LS, MS, and US)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, May 14
    • 6th Grade Theater PresentationSignup for an alert reminder. 12:45 PM to 1:35 PM
    Wednesday, May 15
    • 5th Grade Mime PresentationSignup for an alert reminder. 2:35 PM to 3:25 PM

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite