SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Cheerleading - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/30/18
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/06/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Parish Episcopal School
vs. Parish Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/13/18
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
  more info
Thu, 09/20/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Cistercian Preparatory School
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
Thu, 09/27/18
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Thu, 10/04/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Thu, 10/11/18
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Thu, 10/18/18
       
BYE WEEK
 
Thu, 10/25/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Grapevine Faith
  more info
Thu, 11/01/18
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite