SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Wrestling - Varsity

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/05/18
6:00PM
  Away @ All Saints Episcopal School
vs. All Saints Episcopal School
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ R. L. Turner
R.L. Turner Tournament
CHANGED: Weigh-in @ 2:30 more info
Sat, 12/08/18
9:30AM
  Away @ R. L. Turner
R.L. Turner Tournament
CHANGED: Weigh-in 8:00am more info
Sat, 01/05/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Arlington Lamar High School
Lamar Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
9:30AM
  Away  
The Cougar Classic
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Woodrow Wilson HS
vs. Woodrow Wilson
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
8:30AM
  Away @ St. John's - Houston
Texas Prep State Duals
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Jesuit College Prep School
Tri Meet - BL and Jesuit
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/26/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Bowie High School
Bowie Invitational
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Sat, 02/02/19
8:30AM
  Away @ St. Mark's School
Texas Prep State Championships
  10th place
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
  Away @ Ft. Worth Country Day
SPC Championships
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite