SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Basketball - Womens Varsity

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-16
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/02/18
5:00PM
  Away  
The Covenant School
Loss (30-32)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
30-32
Tue, 11/06/18
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Westlake Academy
Loss 19-40
Wed, 11/07/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Shelton School
Loss (28-30)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
28-30
Mon, 11/12/18
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Loss 31-63
Thu, 11/15/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Highland Park HS
HP Scots Classic
Loss 20-65
Fri, 11/16/18
TBD
T Away @ Highland Park HS
HP Scots Classic
  more info
Sat, 11/17/18
TBD
T Away @ Highland Park HS
HP Scots Classic
  more info
Tue, 11/27/18
6:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
W.T. White
Loss 22-54
Fri, 11/30/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Corsicana HS
Loss 26-41
Tue, 12/04/18
6:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
Polytechnic HS
Win 43-26
Fri, 12/07/18
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Hamilton HS
Loss 20-71
Tue, 12/11/18
6:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Alvarado HS
Loss 23-61
Thu, 12/20/18
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Southwest Christian School
Loss 23-42
Fri, 12/21/18
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Dallas Thunder
Loss (28-64)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
28-64
Thu, 12/27/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Troy Christmas Classic
  more info
Fri, 12/28/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Troy Christmas Classic
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Parish Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/15/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
Loss 18-51
Sat, 01/19/19
11:00AM
 LE Away @ Casady School
vs. Casady School
Loss (30-55)
CHANGED: Time added
30-55
Wed, 01/23/19
6:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss (18-37)
CHANGED: Time added
18-37
Fri, 01/25/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
Loss 18-63
Tue, 01/29/19
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss (11-53)
CHANGED: Time change
11-53
Fri, 02/01/19
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Shelton School
Win (34-31)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
34-31
Fri, 02/08/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Hockaday
  more info
Thu, 02/14/19
TBD
T Away  
SPC Tournament
 
Fri, 02/15/19
TBD
T  LE Away  
SPC Tournament
 
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
T  LE Away  
SPC Tournament
 

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite