SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Basketball - Boys MS Navy

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/15/18
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Dallas Thunder
Loss 37-42
Wed, 11/28/18
6:15PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
Thu, 11/29/18
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Parish Episcopal School
  more info
Thu, 12/13/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Good Shepherd Episcopal School
Win 46-26
Wed, 01/09/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Oakridge - Arlington
vs. Oakridge
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
TBD
T Away @ Good Sheperd Episcopal School
GSES Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
TBD
T Away @ Good Sheperd Episcopal School
GSES Tournament
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Arlington Pantego
Win (46-35)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
46-35
Fri, 01/18/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
Loss 29-44
Wed, 01/23/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Providence
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Parish Episcopal School
vs. Parish Episcopal School
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
6:15PM
  Away @ Cistercian Preparatory School
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
Thu, 02/07/19
6:30PM
T Away @ Fort Worth Country Day School
8th Grade Tournament
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Sat, 02/09/19
TBD
T Away @ Trinity Valley School
8th Grade Tournament
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite