SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Lacrosse - Mens Varsity

MLaX-V.jpg

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 02/17/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Alden Bridge Sports Park
vs. Woodlands
Loss 3-7
Wed, 02/20/19
7:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Flower Mound
CHANGED: Game now at ESD more info
Sat, 02/23/19
11:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Sun, 02/24/19
1:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Westlake Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Southlake
  more info
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Dripping Springs
  more info
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Heritage Middle School
Colleyville
  more info
Thu, 03/07/19
8:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Allen High School
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
7:45PM
  Away @ Highland Park HS
vs. Highland Park
  more info
Sun, 03/31/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Cain Middle School
vs. Rockwall
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Coppell
  more info
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Jesuit College Prep School
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
7:45PM
  Away @ Clark Stadium
vs. Plano West HS
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite