SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Lacrosse - Mens JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 6-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/20/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Flower Mound
Win (16-0)
CHANGED: Game now at ESD
16-0
Fri, 03/01/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Southlake
Win 6-0
Tue, 03/05/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Heritage Middle School
Colleyville
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/07/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Allen High School
Win (7-0)
CHANGED: Time change
7-0
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Prosper
Win 13-2
Fri, 03/29/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Highland Park HS
vs. Highland Park
Loss 2-3
Sun, 03/31/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Cain Middle School
vs. Rockwall
Win 8-1
Fri, 04/05/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Coppell
CHANGED: Moved to Founders Field more info
Sat, 04/13/19
10:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Jesuit College Prep School
POSTPONED TO 4/23
Thu, 04/18/19
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Prestonwood Christian
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/23/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Jesuit College Prep School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/24/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Clark Field in Plano
vs. Plano West HS
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite