SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Lacrosse - Girls MS Navy

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/26/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Tue, 03/05/19
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Hockaday
  more info
Wed, 03/06/19
4:45PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Highland Park
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Parish Episcopal School
  more info
Sun, 03/31/19
12:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Frisco
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Sat, 04/06/19
TBD
  Away @ Hockaday
Hockaday Playday
  more info
Sun, 04/07/19
TBD
  Away @ Hockaday
Hockaday Playday
  more info
Thu, 04/11/19
6:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Allen
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Hockaday
vs. Hockaday
  more info
Sat, 05/04/19
TBD
  Away @ Brookhaven College
End of Year Tournament
  more info
Sun, 05/05/19
TBD
  Away @ Brookhaven College
End of Year Tournament
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite