SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 6-14
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/21/19
11:30AM
  Away  
Mt. Pleasant
Loss (2-8)
CHANGED: Time change
2-8
Fri, 02/22/19
2:00PM
  Away  
Fort Worth Southwest
Loss (9-11)
CHANGED: Time change
9-11
Sat, 02/23/19
9:00AM
  Away  
Loss 0-9
Sat, 02/23/19
2:00PM
  Away  
Mesquite High School
Loss 2-8
Tue, 02/26/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
Win 14-1
Thu, 02/28/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Hillcrest High School
vs. Parish Episcopal School
Loss 0-8
Fri, 03/01/19
10:30AM
  Away @ Hillcrest High School
vs. Lutheran School (6th grade - 12th grade)
Win 17-9
Fri, 03/01/19
12:45PM
  Away @ Hillcrest High School
vs. Hillcrest High School
Loss 0-8
Tue, 03/05/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. Dallas Christian
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/06/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. St. Mark's School
Win 6-3
Thu, 03/07/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
THESA
Win 16-5
Fri, 03/08/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. Shelton School
Loss 7-11
Fri, 03/22/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
Loss 4-15
Tue, 03/26/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Oakridge
vs. Oakridge
Loss (5-6)
CHANGED: Time change
5-6
Thu, 03/28/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. TACA
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/05/19
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School
vs. St. Mark's School
Loss 5-11
Tue, 04/09/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Cistercian Preparatory School
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: Time change
3-0
Thu, 04/11/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
Dallas Mets Home School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/16/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 0-12
Thu, 04/18/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. Greenhill School
POSTPONED TO 4/29
Tue, 04/23/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. TACA
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/26/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Casady School
vs. Casady School
Win 17-0
Mon, 04/29/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. Greenhill School
Loss 3-17
Thu, 05/02/19
TBD
     
SPC Tournament
Loss 4-6 vs. John Cooper
Fri, 05/03/19
TBD
     
SPC Tournament
Loss 5-8 vs. St. Andrew's

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite