SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Soccer - Womens Varsity

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-3-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/26/18
4:45PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. HSAA
Win 5-0
Thu, 11/29/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Hockaday
vs. Hockaday
Loss 1-2
Tue, 12/04/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Greenhill School
Win 3-1
Fri, 12/07/18
4:45PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Trinity Valley School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 01/11/19
6:15PM
  Away @ Grapevine Faith Christian School
vs. Grapevine Faith
Loss (0-1)
CHANGED: Game time
0-1
Tue, 01/15/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
Win 4-0
Sat, 01/19/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Casady School
vs. Casady School
POSTPONED TO 2/9
Wed, 01/23/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Oakridge
vs. Oakridge
Win 4-0
Fri, 01/25/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
Win 4-0
Tue, 01/29/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley School
Tie 1-1
Fri, 02/08/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Hockaday
Loss 0-2
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00PM
  Away @ Casady School
vs. Casady School
Tie 0-0
Thu, 02/14/19
TBD
  Away  
SPC Championships
 

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite