SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Tennis - Womens Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/21/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Harrison Tennis Ctr.
vs. Liberty Christian
Tie 2-2
Mon, 02/25/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Harrison Tennis Ctr.
vs. Ursuline
Loss 2-3
Thu, 02/28/19
4:15PM
  Home @ ESD - Harrison Tennis Ctr.
vs. Hockaday
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 03/04/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Harrison Tennis Ctr.
vs. Parish Episcopal School
POSTPONED TO 4/4
Thu, 03/07/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
Loss (0-5)
CHANGED: Time change
0-5
Wed, 03/20/19
4:15PM
  Away @ All Saints Episcopal School
vs. All Saints Episcopal School
POSTPONED TO 3/21
Tue, 03/26/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Oakridge
vs. Oakridge
Win (5-0)
CHANGED: Time change
5-0
Thu, 03/28/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 1-4
Tue, 04/02/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Harrison Tennis Ctr.
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
Loss 2-3
Thu, 04/04/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Harrison Tennis Ctr.
vs. Parish Episcopal School
Loss 2-3
Fri, 04/05/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Hockaday
vs. Hockaday
Loss 2-3
Tue, 04/16/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Harrison Tennis Ctr.
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 2-3
Thu, 04/18/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Harrison Tennis Ctr.
vs. Greenhill School
Loss 1-4
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Heritage Hall
Heritage Hall
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/26/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Casady School
vs. Casady School
Loss 2-3
Thu, 05/02/19
TBD
  Away  
SPC Championships
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
TBD
  Away  
SPC Championships
  more info
Sat, 05/04/19
TBD
  Away  
SPC Championships
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite