SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Lacrosse - Boys MS Navy

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 4-5
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Allen
POSTPONED TO 4/3
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Rockwall
Loss 8-9
Sat, 03/02/19
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Southlake
Loss (2-12)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-12
Tue, 03/19/19
7:15PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Plano West
Win 10-5
Wed, 03/27/19
7:15PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Highland Park
POSTPONED TO 3/30
Fri, 03/29/19
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School
vs. St. Mark's School
Loss 6-7
Sat, 03/30/19
10:30AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Highland Park
Loss 0-10
Wed, 04/03/19
7:15PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Allen
POSTPONED TO 4/10
Wed, 04/03/19
7:15PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Deuces
Win (9-8 (OT))
CHANGED: Date and Time
9-8 (OT)
Sat, 04/06/19
12:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Woodlands
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/10/19
7:15PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Allen
Win 12-1
Fri, 04/12/19
6:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Flower Mound
Loss 8-13
Tue, 04/16/19
7:15PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. St. Mark's School
Win (11-10)
CHANGED: Date and time
11-10
Sat, 04/27/19
TBD
  Away @ Frisco
Playoff Weekend
  more info
Sun, 04/28/19
TBD
  Away @ Frisco
Playoff Weekend
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite