SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

ESD ATHLETICS TEAM PAGES

ESD - Jones Stadium
4100 Merrell Rd
Dallas, TX 75229

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at ESD - Jones Stadium:
Friday, 08/24/2018
6:00PM Football - JV S Home
vs. Grapevine Faith
  more info
7:00PM Football - Varsity S Home
vs. Grapevine Faith
  more info
Thursday, 08/30/2018
5:30PM Cheerleading - JV   Home
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Loss 0-42
Thursday, 09/06/2018
5:00PM Football - 8th Grade   Home
vs. Parish Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Friday, 09/07/2018
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Parish Episcopal School
CANCELLED
7:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity   Home
vs. Parish Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/13/2018
5:30PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
Win 37-14
5:30PM Cheerleading - JV   Home
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
  more info
Saturday, 09/15/2018
11:30AM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Stephen's School
Win 1-0
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:30PM Football - 7th Grade   Home
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
Win 24-6
6:00PM Football - 8th Grade   Home
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
Friday, 09/21/2018
7:00PM Football - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
7:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thursday, 09/27/2018
5:30PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
Win 27-13
5:30PM Cheerleading - JV   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:45PM Field Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Hockaday
POSTPONED TO 10/9
6:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Hockaday
POSTPONED TO 10/9
Saturday, 09/29/2018
10:00AM Field Hockey - JV   Home
vs. St. John's School - Houston
Loss 0-1
Thursday, 10/04/2018
4:30PM Football - 7th Grade   Home
vs. Greenhill
CANCELLED
6:00PM Football - 8th Grade   Home
vs. Greenhill
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/05/2018
7:00PM Football - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Greenhill
Win 51-3
7:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity   Home
vs. Greenhill
  more info
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:45PM Field Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Hockaday
POSTPONED TO 11/1
6:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Hockaday
POSTPONED TO 11/1
Thursday, 10/11/2018
4:30PM Football - 7th Grade   Home
vs. St. Mark's School
Win 22-6
6:00PM Football - 8th Grade   Home
vs. St. Mark's School
Loss 14-26
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 1-2
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
Austin Saints (Senior Night) Win 35-6
7:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity   Home
Austin Saints (Senior Night)   more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
4:30PM Football - 8th Grade   Home
vs. Good Shepherd Episcopal School
Win (42-8)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
42-8
6:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Greenhill
Win (1-0)
CHANGED: Time and location
1-0
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:15PM Field Hockey - MS White   Home
vs. Greenhill School
CANCELLED
5:30PM Field Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Greenhill School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:30PM Football - 7th Grade   Home
vs. HSAA
TBD
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
5:00PM Cheerleading - JV   Home
vs. Grapevine Faith
  more info
6:00PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Grapevine Faith
Loss 0-33
Friday, 10/26/2018
7:00PM Football - Varsity  LE Home
St. John's School - Houston (Homecoming) Loss 22-24
7:00PM Cheerleading - Varsity   Home
St. John's School - Houston (Homecoming)   more info
Saturday, 10/27/2018
11:30AM Field Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Casady School
Tie 1-1
1:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Casady School
Win 2-1
Thursday, 11/01/2018
4:30PM Football - JV   Home
vs. St. Mark's School
Loss (8-21)
CHANGED: Time
8-21
5:30PM Cheerleading - JV   Home
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
6:45PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Hockaday
Loss OT 1-2
Monday, 11/26/2018
4:45PM Soccer - Womens Varsity   Home
vs. HSAA
Win 5-0
6:30PM Soccer - Mens Varsity   Home
vs. HSAA
Loss 1-6
Friday, 11/30/2018
5:00PM Soccer - Mens JV   Home
vs. Parish Episcopal School
POSTPONED TO TBD
6:30PM Soccer - Mens Varsity   Home
vs. Parish Episcopal School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
5:00PM Soccer - Womens Varsity   Home
vs. Greenhill School
Win 3-1
7:00PM Soccer - Mens Varsity   Home
vs. Greenhill School
Tie 1-1
Thursday, 12/06/2018
4:30PM Soccer - Mens JV   Home
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
6:00PM Soccer - Womens JV   Home
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-0
Friday, 12/07/2018
4:45PM Soccer - Womens Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
POSTPONED TO TBD
6:45PM Soccer - Mens Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Friday, 01/11/2019
6:30PM Soccer - Mens JV   Home
vs. HSAA
Tie 0-0
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
5:00PM Soccer - Womens Varsity   Home
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
Win 4-0
7:00PM Soccer - Mens Varsity  LE Home
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
Win (2-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-1
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
5:00PM Soccer - Womens JV   Home
vs. Greenhill School
Win 3-0
Friday, 01/25/2019
5:00PM Soccer - Mens JV   Home
vs. Greenhill School
CHANGED: Time change more info
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
5:00PM Soccer - Womens JV   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
Win 5-1
6:30PM Soccer - Mens JV   Home
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
5:00PM Soccer - Mens JV   Home
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Mens Varsity  LE Home
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
5:00PM Soccer - Womens Varsity   Home
vs. Hockaday
Loss 0-2
7:00PM Soccer - Mens Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mark's School
Win 4-0
Wednesday, 02/20/2019
6:00PM Lacrosse - Mens JV   Home
vs. Flower Mound
Win (16-0)
CHANGED: Game now at ESD
16-0
7:00PM Lacrosse - Boys MS Navy   Home
vs. Allen
POSTPONED TO 4/3
7:30PM Lacrosse - Mens Varsity   Home
vs. Flower Mound
Win (21-3)
CHANGED: Game now at ESD
21-3
Saturday, 02/23/2019
11:00AM Lacrosse - Mens Varsity   Home
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win 15-0
Sunday, 02/24/2019
1:00PM Lacrosse - Mens Varsity   Home
vs. Westlake Academy
Win 10-4
Tuesday, 02/26/2019
5:30PM Lacrosse - Boys MS White   Home
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
Win 10-2
7:00PM Lacrosse - Boys MS Navy   Home
vs. Rockwall
Loss 8-9
Wednesday, 02/27/2019
6:00PM Lacrosse - Womens Varsity   Home
vs. Coppell
Win 16-1
7:30PM Lacrosse - Womens JV   Home
vs. Coppell
Win 7-3
Friday, 03/01/2019
6:00PM Lacrosse - Mens JV   Home
vs. Southlake
Win 6-0
7:30PM Lacrosse - Mens Varsity   Home
vs. Southlake
Win 7-4
Saturday, 03/02/2019
9:00AM Lacrosse - Boys MS Navy   Home
vs. Southlake
Loss (2-12)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-12
10:15AM Lacrosse - Boys MS White   Home
vs. Southlake
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
7:00PM Lacrosse - Mens Varsity   Home
Dripping Springs Win 19-7
Tuesday, 03/05/2019
4:00PM Track - MS B&G   Home
Metroplex MS Track & Field League   more info
Wednesday, 03/06/2019
4:45PM Lacrosse - Girls MS Navy   Home
vs. Highland Park
Win 9-7
Thursday, 03/07/2019
6:00PM Lacrosse - Mens JV   Home
vs. Allen High School
Win (7-0)
CHANGED: Time change
7-0
7:30PM Lacrosse - Mens Varsity   Home
vs. Allen High School
Win (14-2)
CHANGED: Time change
14-2
Tuesday, 03/19/2019
7:15PM Lacrosse - Boys MS Navy   Home
Plano West Win 10-5
Wednesday, 03/20/2019
7:00PM Lacrosse - Mens JV   Home
Prosper Win 13-2
Thursday, 03/21/2019
6:30PM Lacrosse - Womens JV   Home
vs. Hockaday
Loss 6-8
Friday, 03/22/2019
6:00PM Lacrosse - Womens Varsity   Home
vs. Hockaday
Win 13-7
7:30PM Lacrosse - Mens Varsity   Home
vs. St. Mark's School
Win 8-4
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
5:30PM Lacrosse - Womens Varsity   Home
SCH Academy (PA) Win 18-13
7:00PM Lacrosse - Womens JV   Home
vs. Bridge
Win 10-0
Wednesday, 03/27/2019
6:00PM Lacrosse - Boys MS White   Home
vs. Highland Park
POSTPONED TO 3/30
7:15PM Lacrosse - Boys MS Navy   Home
vs. Highland Park
POSTPONED TO 3/30
Saturday, 03/30/2019
9:00AM Lacrosse - Boys MS White   Home
vs. Highland Park
  more info
10:30AM Lacrosse - Boys MS Navy   Home
vs. Highland Park
Loss 0-10
12:00PM Lacrosse - Womens Varsity   Home
Walton (GA)   more info
Sunday, 03/31/2019
12:00PM Lacrosse - Girls MS Navy   Home
vs. Frisco
Loss 4-8
2:00PM Lacrosse - Girls MS White   Home
vs. Frisco
Loss 3-11
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
4:00PM Track - MS B&G   Home
Metroplex MS Track & Field League   more info
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
6:00PM Lacrosse - Boys MS White   Home
vs. Deuces
CHANGED: Date and Time more info
7:15PM Lacrosse - Boys MS Navy   Home
vs. Allen
POSTPONED TO 4/10
7:15PM Lacrosse - Boys MS Navy   Home
vs. Deuces
Win (9-8 (OT))
CHANGED: Date and Time
9-8 (OT)
Thursday, 04/04/2019
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys MS White   Home
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Friday, 04/05/2019
5:30PM Lacrosse - Womens Varsity   Home
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win 15-3
7:30PM Lacrosse - Mens Varsity   Home
vs. Coppell
CHANGED: Time changed to 7:30 more info
Saturday, 04/06/2019
10:30AM Lacrosse - Boys MS White   Home
Prosper   more info
12:00PM Lacrosse - Boys MS Navy   Home
vs. Woodlands
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
5:15PM Lacrosse - Womens JV   Home
vs. Ursuline Academy
Win (10-3)
CHANGED: Time Change
10-3
7:00PM Lacrosse - Womens Varsity   Home
vs. Highland Park
Win (19-5)
CHANGED: Time change
19-5
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
7:15PM Lacrosse - Boys MS Navy   Home
vs. Allen
Win 12-1
Thursday, 04/11/2019
6:30PM Lacrosse - Girls MS Navy   Home
vs. Allen
Win 10-3
Friday, 04/12/2019
6:30PM Lacrosse - Boys MS Navy   Home
vs. Flower Mound
Loss 8-13
7:30PM Lacrosse - Boys MS White   Home
vs. Flower Mound
  more info
Saturday, 04/13/2019
10:00AM Lacrosse - Mens JV   Home
vs. Jesuit College Prep School
POSTPONED TO 4/23
12:00PM Lacrosse - Mens Varsity   Home
vs. Jesuit College Prep School
POSTPONED TO 4/23
Monday, 04/15/2019
5:00PM Lacrosse - Womens JV   Home
vs. Bishop Lynch
  more info
7:00PM Lacrosse - Womens Varsity   Home
vs. McKinney High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
6:00PM Lacrosse - Boys MS White   Home
vs. St. Mark's School
CHANGED: Date and time more info
7:15PM Lacrosse - Boys MS Navy   Home
vs. St. Mark's School
Win (11-10)
CHANGED: Date and time
11-10
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
6:15PM Lacrosse - Womens JV   Home
vs. Frisco
CANCELLED
7:30PM Lacrosse - Womens Varsity   Home
vs. Frisco
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/18/2019
7:00PM Lacrosse - Mens JV   Home
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Mens Varsity   Home
vs. Jesuit College Prep School
CHANGED: Time change more info
5:00PM Lacrosse - Mens JV   Home
vs. Jesuit College Prep School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
6:30PM Lacrosse - Girls MS White   Home
SGLA CHANGED: Navy Team more info
6:30PM Lacrosse - Womens Varsity   Home
vs. Coppell
  more info
Friday, 04/26/2019
2:30PM Lacrosse - Mens Varsity T Home
Kinkaid School (SPC Tournament) Win 16-4
Saturday, 04/27/2019
12:00PM Lacrosse - Girls MS White   Home
vs. Keller
CANCELLED
12:30PM Lacrosse - Mens Varsity T Home
St. Mark's School (SPC Tournament) Win 14-6 (SPC Champions)
Monday, 04/29/2019
7:00PM Lacrosse - Mens Varsity   Home
vs. Rockwall
Win 16-4

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite