SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Basketball - Boys MS Maroon

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/16/18
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. HSAA
Loss 12-28
Wed, 11/28/18
5:15PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
Loss 9-29
Thu, 11/29/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School
vs. St. Mark's School
Loss 10-31
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Providence
Providence Tournament
Loss 29-30 vs. Shelton
Sat, 12/08/18
TBD
  Away @ Providence
Providence Tournament
Loss 25-28 vs. St. Mark's
Tue, 01/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Parish Episcopal School
Win 28-23
Thu, 01/10/19
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. St. Mark's School
Loss 17-31
Fri, 01/18/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill
Loss 10-45
Wed, 01/23/19
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Providence
Loss 13-29
Tue, 02/05/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Cistercian Preparatory School
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
Loss 23-31

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite