SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Field Hockey - MS Navy

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Record: 0-7
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/14/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Fort Worth Country Day School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
Loss 0-4
Tue, 09/18/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Hockaday
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/25/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Oakridge
vs. Oakridge
  more info
Fri, 09/28/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/10/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Hockaday
vs. Hockaday
Loss 0-4
Tue, 10/16/18
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
CHANGED: 10/30 more info
Thu, 10/18/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Greenhill
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/24/18
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Parish Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/27/18
10:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Casady School
Loss 1-4
Mon, 10/29/18
4:30PM
  Away @ All Saints Episcopal School
vs. All Saints Episcopal School
Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
Loss 0-2

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite