SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Field Hockey - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

 

Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/29/19
4:45PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. All Saints Episcopal School
  more info
Tue, 09/03/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Fort Worth Country Day School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 09/06/19
TBD
  Away @ Hockaday
Hockaday Playday
  more info
Sat, 09/07/19
TBD
  Away @ Hockaday
Hockaday Playday
  more info
Thu, 09/12/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Highland Park
  more info
Wed, 09/18/19
4:45PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Thu, 09/19/19
5:45PM
  Away @ Oakridge
vs. Oakridge
  more info
Mon, 09/23/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
4:45PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Hockaday
  more info
Thu, 10/03/19
5:00PM
  Away @ All Saints Episcopal School
vs. All Saints Episcopal School
  more info
Thu, 10/10/19
4:45PM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Tue, 10/15/19
4:45PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
  more info
Tue, 10/22/19
4:45PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Oakridge
  more info
Tue, 10/29/19
4:45PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Fri, 11/01/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Hockaday
vs. Hockaday
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite