SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Basketball - Boys MS White

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/16/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. HSAA
Loss 21-62
Wed, 11/28/18
4:15PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
Loss 28-29
Thu, 11/29/18
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Parish Episcopal School
Win 28-22
Thu, 12/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Good Shepherd Episcopal School
Loss 16-17
Wed, 01/09/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Oakridge - Arlington
vs. Oakridge
Win 38-21
Thu, 01/10/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Arlington Pantego
Win (49-8)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
49-8
Thu, 01/24/19
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/25/19
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Parish Episcopal School
vs. Parish Episcopal School
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
6:00PM
T Away  
Cistercian Tournament
 
Sat, 02/02/19
TBD
T Away  
Cistercian Tournament
  Winner of Consolation Finals
Tue, 02/05/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Cistercian Preparatory School
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite