SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Volleyball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

 

Record: 1-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/05/19
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 08/06/19
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Tryouts
  more info
Fri, 08/09/19
TBD
T Away  
TAV Tournament
 
Sat, 08/10/19
TBD
T Away  
TAV Tournament
 
Tue, 08/13/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Prince of Peace
Loss 0-3
Thu, 08/15/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Christian Academy
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Win 3-0
Tue, 08/20/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Ursuline Academy
vs. Ursuline Academy
  more info
Thu, 08/22/19
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
THESA
  more info
Tue, 08/27/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 08/30/19
TBD
T Away @ Prince of Peace
POP Tournament
  more info
Sat, 08/31/19
TBD
T Away @ Prince of Peace
POP Tournament
  more info
Thu, 09/05/19
7:00PM
  Away @ McKinney Christian
vs. Mckinney Christian
  more info
Wed, 09/11/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Thu, 09/12/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Parish Episcopal School
  more info
Tue, 09/17/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Oakridge
vs. Oakridge
  more info
Fri, 09/20/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Tue, 09/24/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Fort Worth Country Day School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
  more info
Thu, 09/26/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Hockaday
  more info
Tue, 10/08/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Red River
  more info
Thu, 10/10/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Tue, 10/15/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Fort Worth Country Day School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
  more info
Thu, 10/17/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. HSAA
  more info
Tue, 10/22/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Oakridge
  more info
Sat, 10/26/19
TBD
  Away @ Casady School
vs. Casady School
  more info
Tue, 10/29/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Fri, 11/01/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Hockaday
vs. Hockaday
  more info
Thu, 11/07/19
TBD
T Away  
SPC Tournament
 
Fri, 11/08/19
TBD
T Away  
SPC Tournament
 
Sat, 11/09/19
TBD
T Away  
SPC Tournament
 

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite