SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Volleyball JV Navy

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

 

Record: 3-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/14/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Mckinney Christian
Win 2-0
Tue, 08/21/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Win 2-1
Tue, 08/28/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Ursuline
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/13/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. HSAA
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/17/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley School
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/20/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Haggar Gym
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Fri, 09/21/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Greenhill
CHANGED: 9/20 more info
Tue, 09/25/18
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
  more info
Thu, 09/27/18
5:00PM
  Away @ The Hockaday School
vs. Hockaday
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Tue, 10/16/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Fort Worth Country Day School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
  more info
Thu, 10/18/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill
  more info
Tue, 10/23/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Oakridge
vs. Oakridge
  more info
Sat, 10/27/18
10:30AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Casady
  more info
Tue, 10/30/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. HSAA
  more info
Thu, 11/01/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Hockaday
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite