SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Football - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

 

Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/16/19
6:00PM
S Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Thu, 08/22/19
6:00PM
S Away @ Grapevine Faith Christian School
vs. Grapevine Faith
  more info
Thu, 08/29/19
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/12/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Fort Worth Country Day School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
  more info
Thu, 09/19/19
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
Thu, 09/26/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Thu, 10/03/19
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Thu, 10/10/19
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Thu, 10/24/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Grapevine Faith Christian School
vs. Grapevine Faith
  more info
Thu, 10/31/19
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Mark's School
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite