SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Track - Varsity B&G

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/01/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
Greenhill Relays
  more info
Sat, 03/02/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Greenhill School
Greenhill Relays
  more info
Thu, 03/07/19
TBD
  Away @ Prince of Peace
POPCS Winter Warm-up Relays
  more info
Sat, 03/23/19
TBD
  Away @ St. Mark's School
Bradley V. Urschel Invitational
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Prestonwood Christian
Lions Relays
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
TBD
  Away @ Greenhill School
SPC North Zone
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
TBD
  Away @ St. Mark's School
Navy-Green Quad Meet
  more info
Sat, 04/27/19
TBD
  Away @ St. Mark's School
Navy-Green Quad Meet
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
TBD
  Away @ Episcopal High School
SPC Championships
  more info
Sat, 05/04/19
TBD
  Away @ Episcopal High School
SPC Championships
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite