SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Softball - Varsity

WSoftBall18.jpg
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-5
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/05/19
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Softball Field
vs. Oakridge
Loss (5-15)
CHANGED: Time change
5-15
Tue, 03/19/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Softball Field
vs. Hockaday
Loss 0-15
Fri, 03/22/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Softball Field
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
Win 21-14
Tue, 03/26/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Oakridge
vs. Oakridge
Loss (5-17)
CHANGED: Time change
5-17
Thu, 03/28/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Softball Field
Faustina
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury Episcopal School
vs. Canterbury Episcopal School
Loss 2-12
Fri, 04/05/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Hockaday
vs. Hockaday
  more info
Thu, 04/11/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Softball Field
vs. Canterbury Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/16/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Softball Field
vs. Trinity Valley School
Loss 0-17
Thu, 04/18/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 04/24/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Softball Field
Faustina
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Casady School
vs. Casady School
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite