SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Lacrosse - Womens JV

WLaX18-JV.jpg

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-3
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Coppell
Win 7-3
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Southlake Carroll Dragon Stadium
vs. Southlake
Loss 6-11
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Flower Mound Activity Center
vs. Flower Mound
POSTPONED TO 4/1
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Willow Springs Middle School
Lovejoy
Win 9-8
Thu, 03/21/19
6:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Hockaday
Loss 6-8
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Bridge
Win 10-0
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Rockwall
Win (10-8)
CHANGED: Time
10-8
Mon, 04/01/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Flower Mound Activity Center
vs. Flower Mound
Loss 3-12
Tue, 04/09/19
5:15PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Ursuline
Win (10-3)
CHANGED: Time Change
10-3
Mon, 04/15/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Bishop Lynch
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
6:15PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Frisco
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/18/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Hockaday
vs. Hockaday
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite