SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Lacrosse - Boys MS White

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/26/19
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Prestonwood Christian
Win 10-2
Sat, 03/02/19
10:15AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Southlake
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 03/27/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Highland Park
POSTPONED TO 3/30
Fri, 03/29/19
5:15PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Sat, 03/30/19
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Highland Park
  more info
Wed, 04/03/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Deuces
CHANGED: Date and Time more info
Thu, 04/04/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Sat, 04/06/19
10:30AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Prosper
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
7:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Flower Mound
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. St. Mark's School
CHANGED: Date and time more info
Sat, 04/27/19
TBD
  Away @ Frisco
Playoff Weekend
  more info
Sun, 04/28/19
TBD
  Away @ Frisco
Playoff Weekend
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite