SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Soccer - Womens JV

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/29/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Hockaday
vs. Hockaday
Loss (0-5)
CHANGED: Time change
0-5
Mon, 12/03/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
Win 3-1
Thu, 12/06/18
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-0
Fri, 12/07/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley School
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/09/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Hockaday
vs. Hockaday
Loss 0-4
Fri, 01/11/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Grapevine Faith Christian School
vs. Grapevine Faith
Loss (1-2)
CHANGED: Game time
1-2
Tue, 01/15/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Fort Worth Country Day School
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/23/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Greenhill School
Win 3-0
Tue, 01/29/19
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Trinity Valley School
Win 5-1
Tue, 02/05/19
4:15PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Highland Park
Loss 0-1
Fri, 02/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Founder's Field
vs. Hockaday
Loss 0-8

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite