SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Golf - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/25/19
8:30AM
  Away @ Brookhaven Country Club
Jesuit Invitational
  more info
Sun, 03/03/19
8:00AM
  Away @ Lost Pines Golf Club
St. John's Invitational
  3rd Place Overall
Mon, 03/04/19
8:00AM
  Away @ Lost Pines Golf Club
St. John's Invitational
  3rd Place Overall
Tue, 03/19/19
8:00AM
  Away @ The Bridges Golf Club
Celina Invitational
  2nd Place Overall
Wed, 03/27/19
1:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Forest
Stroke Play vs Greenhill and St. Mark's
  more info
Mon, 04/01/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Woodforest Golf Club
John Cooper Invitational
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Brookhaven Country Club
Midway Cup vs Greenhill
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Sherrill Park
vs. St. Mark's School
Loss 2-4
Mon, 04/15/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Squaw Creek Golf Course
TVS Chick-Fil-A Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Brookhaven Country Club
Midway Cup
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite