SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Episcopal School of Dallas

A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

MEET OUR DEVELOPMENT AND ALUMNI RELATIONS TEAM

Whether you are a parent, alumni, grandparent, alumni parent, or friend, ESD's Development and Alumni Relations office is here to serve you.

We are committed to our mission of establishing and fostering meaningful ties with you by providing timely communications and opportunities for involvement in the life of the school. Your suggestions, questions, and feedback are always welcome. Please feel free to contact our office at 214-353-5795.

TEAM MEMBERS:

Kam Bakewell


Director of Annual Giving
and Special Projects
bakewellk@esdallas.org

Gabrielle Griffin


Advancement Services Manager
griffing@esdallas.org

Carol Bergman


Stewardship Manager
bergmanc@esdallas.org

Megan Boyd '09


Alumni Relations Officer
boydm@esdallas.org

Bilen Kassa


Gift Records Coordinator
kassab@esdallas.org

Kamaile Frank


Development Administrative Assistant
frankk@esdallas.org

 


MAILING ADDRESS:
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
The Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas 75229

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite