SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12



111 Freshmen and Sophomores Honored with President's Volunteer Service Award
Posted 04/30/2019 03:00PM


This afternoon, 111 freshmen and sophomores were honored with the President's Volunteer Service Award during a special ceremony, joining their junior and senior counterparts who were honored yesterday. Sophomores receiving the award today completed at least 100 community service hours this year.; freshmen completed at least 50.

In alignment with ESD's Founding Tenet of Service, these students dedicated their time and energy to serving others in our community and beyond. Please see below for a list of the students who achieved this award. Congratulations, Eagles!


Class of 2021: Ally Aikman, Michael Bagley, Blair Batson, Eleanor Beck, Jack Beck, Adeline Beichler, Kenneth Borders, Jack Breard, John Callis, Charlotte Clark, Avery Cole, Katherine Cowser, Mary Cowser, Aidan Cox, Sam Curtis, Rylie Dupuis, Charlotte Esping, Elle Etcheverry, Stella Foreman, Jiaying Fu, Laura Gillies, Jackson Goutcher, Jake Griffin, Christopher Hess, Reece Huggard, Ally Jeter, Grace Knudson, Neely Krispin, Gabriel Letcher, Samuel Lindsey, Benjamin Lowry, Taylor Maris, Brad Stephen Mattys Jr., Hadley Mattocks, Max Moorman, Susanna Newsom, Penelope North, Zaria Osimetha, Andrew Pfaff, Emily Rubin, Lucy Sinwell, Liesl Small, Ali Sparrow, Ava Thompson, Lauren Tollison, Kenneth Tran, Clay Watson, Samantha Whiting, Hollis Wood, Sumner Wooldridge, and Evelyn Zhao

Class of 2022: Mary Grace Altizer, Erika Batson, Shruti Bodhanampati, Gabbi Butler, Fletcher Calvert, Riley Calvert, Casey Curtis, Kara Dross, Ryan Egger, Taylor Elliott, Victoria Feuer, Ava Finn, Francisco Gomez-Quinonez, Camille Greening, Zachary Habeeb, Andrew Herring, Price Johnson, Elizabeth Kelly, Sydney Knodel, Jude Kozielec, Carolyn Langford, Jake Lewis, Emily Lichty, Mason Link, Maxwell Litle, Ruby Long, Grace Macchia, Mallory Mahoney, Mary Frances McGaughy, Esme McGaughy, Gina Montagna, Reid Moorman, Luke Mooty, Lillian Nettle, Day Nettle, Daniyal Nisbet, Mihail Nisbet, Virginia Nussbaumer, Reese Owen, Austin Page, Major Parsons, Stephanie Pfister, Kai Robinson, Adam Russell, Sofia Sabella, Tucker Sachs, Constantine Scurtis Jr., Lauren Sedwick, Caroline Smith, Vishal Sridhar, Samuel Suarez, Kathryn Sullivan, Caroline Teegarden, Libby Tulimieri, Avery Vafa, James Wharton, Cash Whiteman, Claire Wooley, Alexander Wysk, and Jack Yeaman

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite