SSL Certificate
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12



Freshmen and Sophomores Honored with President's Volunteer Service Award
Posted 02/13/2018 10:00AM


This afternoon, 140 freshmen and sophomores were honored with the President's Volunteer Service Award during a special ceremony, joining their junior and senior counterparts who were honored last week. Those receiving the award today completed at least 100 community service hours this year. 

In alignment with ESD's Founding Tenet of Service, these students dedicated their time and energy to serving others in our community and beyond. Please see below for a list of the students who achieved this award. Congratulations, Eagles.


Class of 2020: Kerrm Ahsan, Virginia Baker, Lily Baughman, Cambridge Bender, Alan Benitez, Sameer Bhasin, William Blair, Catherine Blaylock, Abby Brand, Parker Brennan, Cameron Burress, Brooks Butler, Elizabeth Carrie, Sunny Courtwright, Emily Delgado, Ned Dockery, Jade Donahue, Spencer Dunn, Lauren Egger, Kate Flanagan, Zeke Gibson, Liana Gobush, Sydney Goodiel, Claire Groves, Elizabeth Hammett, Zan Haq, Nick Harapanahalli, Julia Hicks, Lily Grace Hoodis, Henry Isom, Lily Jackson, Kevin Jin, Ty Johnson, Brian Jones, Grace Judin, Daniel Kaplan, Alexander Konradi, Arthur Lindh, Jack Loftus, Caroline Massey, Selam Mekbeb-Gillett, Christopher Miller, Ross Miller, Tarun V Mittal, Braden Montgomery, Rachel Morrow, Sarah Morrow, Preston Morway, Humza Naseem, Arrington Nelson, Biz Newsom, Ashley Owens, Isabella Pfister, Abby Ragan, Sohaib Raza, John Rochon III, Austin Russell, David Saland, Garrett Seymour, Caroline Singleton, Sarah Smith, Annie Walker, Allie Warnecke, Meg Wilson, and River Woods


Class of 2021: Ally Aikman, Diego Avila, Michael Bagley, Ford Bannister, Ellie Bass, Mouzon Bass IV, Blair Batson, Eleanor Beck, Jack Beck, Adeline Beichler, Tripp Benners, Kenneth Borders, Jackson Breard, John Callis, Kirsten Carona, Joshua Chabria, Charlotte Clark, Avery Cole, Katherine Cowser, Mary Cowser, Aidan Cox, Sam Curtis, Rylie Dupuis, Charlotte Esping, Elle Etcheverry, Claire Everbach, Jiaying Fu, Laura Gillies, Jackson Goutcher, Jake Griffin, Lucy Hagge, Olivia Hagge, Ella Henson, Christopher Hess, Reece Huggard, Ally Jeter, Henry Kaiser, Grace Knudson, Neely Krispin, Peter Krispin, Reed Landin, Gabriel Letcher, Samuel Lindsey, Sam Logan, Benjamin Lowry, Lilly Lutz, Stephen Matthys, Hadley Mattocks, Luke McCabe, Madison McCoy, Matthew McCoy, Genevieve Minnis, Max Moorman, Cleo Neuhoff, Susanna Newsom, Garrett Nicholson, Penelope North, Andrew Pfaff, Judah Powell, Monserrat Rodriguez, Emily Rubin, Lucy Sinwell, Liesl Small, Ali Sparrow, Emma Sucato, Lauren Tollison, Kenny Tran, Bridgette Vassallo, John Vassallo, Gardiner Vose, Victoria Willox, Chase Wilson, Hollis Wood, Sumner Wooldridge, Lily Yandell, and Evelyn Zhao


For more photos from today's ceremony, please click here for the SmugMug gallery. The Upper School SmugMug password can be found under the SmugMug tab on the Private Parent Portal. Please contact Emma England with any questions.

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite