Desktop Menu

Mobile Menu

A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

The other one

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

Team Pages and Schedules

Fall Sports Teams

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Calendar and Schedule FAQ

How do I customize the calendar below or get selected schedules on my phone?

In the top right corner of the calendars below: 

  • The blue funnel icon allows you to filter by your preferred calendar(s).
  • The grey RSS icon allows you to subscribe to an iCal feed so that you receive real-time calendar updates on your personal device.
  • The orange bell icon allows you to sign up for email or text alerts for any calendar you choose.

How will I know if a game has changed?

This website is updated as soon as we know of changes.

If you have signed up for alerts (the orange bell icon), you will receive a text message or email, depending on what you select.

Upcoming Schedules

Seventh and Eighth Grade

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Field hockey Field Hockey - MS Navy vs. Oakridge (Home)
ESD - Founder's Field
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15

Upper School

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Field hockey Field Hockey - JV vs. Highland Park (Home)
ESD - Founder's Field
Football Football - JV vs. Fort Worth Country Day (Away)
Fort Worth Country Day School
Fri, Sep 13
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Holland Hall (Away)
All Saints Episcopal School
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Parish Episcopal School (Away)
All Saints Episcopal School
Sat, Sep 14
Crosscountry Cross Country - Varsity - Coppell Invitational (Away)
Coppell Middle School West
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Casady School (Away)
All Saints Episcopal School
Sun, Sep 15