page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Football - Varsity

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 07/01/14
4:00PM
P Home  
Summer Workouts  
Wed, 07/02/14
4:00PM
P Home  
Summer Workouts  
Mon, 07/07/14
4:00PM
P Home  
Spring Workouts  
Tue, 07/08/14
4:00PM
P Home  
Summer Workouts w/ 7v7  
Wed, 07/09/14
4:00PM
P Home  
Spring Workouts w/ 7v7  
Thu, 07/10/14
TBD
  Away  
UIL State Finals: College Station
 
Fri, 07/11/14
TBD
  Away  
UIL State Finals: College Station
 
Mon, 07/14/14
5:00PM
P Home  
Summer Workouts  
Tue, 07/15/14
5:00PM
P Home  
Summer Workouts  
Wed, 07/16/14
5:00PM
P Home  
Summer Workouts  
Thu, 07/17/14
5:00PM
P Home  
Summer Workouts  
Mon, 07/21/14
5:00PM
P Home  
Summer Workouts  
Tue, 07/22/14
5:00PM
P Home  
Summer Workouts  
Wed, 07/23/14
5:00PM
P Home  
Summer Workouts  
Thu, 07/24/14
5:00PM
P Home  
Summer Workouts  
Mon, 07/28/14
5:00PM
P Home  
Summer Workouts Testing  
Tue, 07/29/14
5:00PM
P Home  
Summer Workouts Testing  
Wed, 07/30/14
5:00PM
P Home  
Summer Workouts Testing  
Mon, 08/04/14
8:00AM
P Home  
Pre-Season Practice  
Tue, 08/05/14
8:00AM
P Home  
Pre-Season Practice  
Wed, 08/06/14
8:00AM
P Home  
Pre-Season Practice  
Thu, 08/07/14
8:00AM
P Home  
Pre-Season Practice  
Fri, 08/08/14
8:00AM
P Home  
Pre-Season Practice  
Mon, 08/11/14
7:00AM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 08/12/14
7:00AM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 08/13/14
7:00AM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 08/14/14
7:00AM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 08/15/14
7:00PM
S Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Scrimmage: Greenhill
  more info
Thu, 08/21/14
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Scrimmage: Lincoln/Whitney
  more info
Fri, 08/22/14
8:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Sat, 08/30/14
6:00PM
  Away  
Houston Second Baptist @ Brook Hill Fall Classic
Win 42-24
Mon, 09/01/14
4:00PM
P Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/05/14
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. St. Mark's School
Win 34-14
Sat, 09/13/14
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
San Augustine
Win 63-34
Fri, 09/19/14
7:00PM
  Away  
Whitesboro High School
 
Fri, 09/26/14
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Houston Christian
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
6:00PM
  Away @ St. John's - Houston
vs. St. John's School - Houston
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Episcopal High School
HOMECOMING
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Kinkaid School
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
Fri, 10/31/14
7:00PM
  TBD  
SPC Semi-Finals
 
Fri, 11/07/14
TBD
  TBD  
SPC Finals
 
Sat, 11/08/14
TBD
  TBD  
SPC Finals
 
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas

Información para Admisión   Site Map

Copyright © 2012 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite