page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Track and Field MS

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd.
Dallas, TX 75229
214-363-6311

Directions:
From ESD: North on Midway. Right on Hockaday Drive. Hockaday is at Welch Road and Hockaday Drive.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Hockaday School:
Friday, 09/06/2013
2:25PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
Field Hockey Play Day Other 2-1 Loss, 3-0 Win
3:25PM Field Hockey - JV   Away
Field Hockey Play Day   more info
Saturday, 09/07/2013
TBD
Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
Field Hockey Play Day   more info
Wednesday, 10/02/2013
4:15PM Field Hockey - MS Navy   Away
vs. Hockaday
7th Grade
Loss  
5:30PM Field Hockey - MS Navy   Away
vs. Hockaday
8th Grade
Loss  
Tuesday, 12/10/2013
4:30PM Basketball - Girls 7th Grade   Away
vs. Hockaday
Loss 38-17
5:30PM Basketball - Girls 8th Grade   Away
vs. Hockaday
Loss 40-7
Tuesday, 01/28/2014
4:15PM Soccer - Girls MS White   Away
vs. Hockaday
CANCELLED
4:15PM Soccer - Girls MS Navy   Away
vs. Hockaday
CANCELLED
Thursday, 01/30/2014
5:00PM Basketball - Womens Varsity   Away
vs. Hockaday
Win 46-32
Friday, 01/31/2014
5:00PM Soccer - Womens Varsity   Away
vs. Hockaday
Tie 1-1
5:00PM Soccer - Womens JV   Away
vs. Hockaday
Win 2-0
Saturday, 02/22/2014
12:00PM Lacrosse - MS Girls S Away
Hockaday Play Day   more info
Sunday, 02/23/2014
8:00AM Lacrosse - MS Girls S Away
Hockaday Play Day   more info
Thursday, 02/27/2014
4:30PM Lacrosse - MS Girls   Away
vs. Hockaday
  more info
Monday, 03/24/2014
4:30PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Hockaday
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tuesday, 04/15/2014
4:30PM Lacrosse - MS Girls   Away
vs. Hockaday
  more info
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas
  • Stay connected
Copyright © 2012 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite