Home >
Athletics & Wellness > Team Schedules & Pages > Winter Sports > Basketball - Girls 8th Grade
page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Basketball - Girls 8th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/17/14
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. Greenhill
  more info
Tue, 11/18/14
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. Parish
  more info
Thu, 11/20/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Good Sheperd Episcopal School
vs. Good Shepherd Episcopal School
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. Oakridge
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Hockaday
vs. Hockaday
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Oakridge - Arlington
vs. Oakridge
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. Hockaday
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. Good Shepherd Episcopal School
  more info
Thu, 01/29/15
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
Dallas Thunder
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill
vs. Greenhill
  more info
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas

Información para Admisión   Site Map

Copyright © 2012 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite