Home >
Athletics & Wellness > Team Schedules & Pages > Winter Sports > Basketball - Girls 8th Grade
page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Basketball - Girls 8th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 4-6
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/04/13
3:00PM
     
MS practice begins
 
Tue, 11/05/13
TBD
     
Practice
 
Tue, 11/19/13
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. Oakridge
CANCELLED
Wed, 11/20/13
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. Greenhill School
Loss 37-6
Thu, 12/05/13
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. Parish
Win 22-15
Tue, 12/10/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Hockaday
Loss 40-7
Mon, 01/06/14
10:00AM
     
Practice
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/07/14
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. Hockaday
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/10/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Providence
@ Good Sheperd Episcopal School
Providence Tourney
Win 35-28
Sat, 01/11/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Providence
Providence Tourney: ESD vs POP
Loss 43-8
Sat, 01/11/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Good Sheperd Episcopal School
Providence Tourney: ESD vs St John's
Loss 32-10
Fri, 01/17/14
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs CHANT
Loss 13-8
Thu, 01/23/14
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. Good Shepherd Episcopal School
Win 21-19
Fri, 01/24/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
Loss 35-20
Thu, 01/30/14
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. Parish
Win 19-16
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas
  • Stay connected
Copyright © 2012 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite