page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Basketball - Mens Varsity

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 16-9
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 10/12/13
TBD
  Away @ Berkner High School
Berkner Shootout
  more info
Sat, 11/02/13
TBD
  Away  
Scrimmage: Elite 14 Wichita Falls
  more info
Tue, 11/05/13
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice
  more info
Sat, 11/09/13
9:00AM - 1:00PM
S Away  
Teams: ESD, Kimball, Woodrow Wilson, CYMA
  more info
Tue, 11/12/13
6:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Home School
Win 66-52
Fri, 11/15/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Bishop Lynch
vs. Bishop Lynch
Win 73-59
Tue, 11/19/13
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Wilmer Hutchins
Win 83-74
Fri, 11/22/13
6:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Bishop Dunne
Win 67-57
Mon, 11/25/13
7:30PM
  Away  
Sachse
Win 52-44
Tue, 11/26/13
12:00PM
P Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/29/13
3:00PM
  Away  
DFW Hoopfest: Duncanville: ESD vs South GP
Loss 53-44
Sat, 11/30/13
3:00PM
  Away  
DFW Hoopfest: Duncanville: ESD vs Prime Prep
Loss 59-56
Thu, 12/05/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Jesuit College Prep School
Jesuit KOC Tourney: ESD vs Tascosa
  more info
Fri, 12/06/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Jesuit College Prep School
Jesuit KOC Tourney: ESD vs TBD (if Loser game #1)
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/07/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Jesuit College Prep School
Jesuit KOC Tourney: ESD vs Bellaire, LA
Win 63-47
Tue, 12/10/13
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Triple A
Loss 75-71
Fri, 12/20/13
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Trenton International
CANCELLED
Mon, 12/23/13
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Boys' Basketball Camp
  more info
Mon, 12/23/13
12:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice
  more info
Tue, 12/24/13
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Boys' Basketball Camp
  more info
Sat, 12/28/13
TBD
  Away  
DISD Tournament: ESD vs Bryan Adams, Lincoln, Seagoville
Other 64-31, 72-83, 53-51
Mon, 12/30/13
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Boys' Basketball Camp
  more info
Tue, 12/31/13
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Boys' Basketball Camp
  more info
Fri, 01/03/14
12:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice
  more info
Sat, 01/04/14
12:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice
  more info
Mon, 01/06/14
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice
  more info
Tue, 01/07/14
8:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Ranchview
Win 67-40
Fri, 01/10/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Cistercian Preparatory
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
Win 54-40
Fri, 01/17/14
6:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Casady School
Win 84-52
Sat, 01/18/14
1:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Holland Hall
Win 67-51
Mon, 01/20/14
10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/21/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley School
Win 75-37
Fri, 01/24/14
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Greenhill School
Loss 73-71
Tue, 01/28/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Ft. Worth Country Day
vs. FWCD
Win 58-50
Fri, 01/31/14
7:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School
vs. St. Mark's School
Loss 66-64
Tue, 02/04/14
7:00PM
  Away @ All Saints Episcopal School
vs. All Saints Episcopal School
Loss 53-52
Fri, 02/07/14
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Oakridge
Win 75-45
Thu, 02/13/14
TBD
     
SPC - Houston (travel day)
 
Fri, 02/14/14
3:00PM
  Away  
SPC: ESD vs SMH @ Kinkaid
Win 78-64
Sat, 02/15/14
9:00AM
  Away  
SPC: ESD vs John Cooper @ Kinkaid
Loss 56-40
Sat, 02/15/14
12:30PM
  Away  
SPC: ESD vs St Stephens @ Kinkaid
Loss  
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas
  • Stay connected
Copyright © 2012 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite