page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Basketball - Mens Varsity

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 8-4
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 07/01/14
6:00PM
  Away @ W.T. White
Summer League @ WT White
  more info
Tue, 07/08/14
6:00PM
  Away @ W.T. White
Summer League @ WT White
  more info
Tue, 07/15/14
6:00PM
  Away @ W.T. White
Summer League @ WT White
  more info
Mon, 07/21/14
9:00PM
  Away @ W.T. White
Summer League @ WT White
  more info
Tue, 07/22/14
6:00PM
  Away @ W.T. White
Summer League Tourney @ WT White
  more info
Wed, 07/23/14
TBD
  Away @ W.T. White
Summer League Tourney @ WT White
  more info
Tue, 11/11/14
6:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Alpha Charter
Win  
Sat, 11/15/14
10:00AM
  Away  
@ Royce City
 
Sat, 11/15/14
10:00AM
  Away  
@ Royse City: ESD vs Royse City
 
Sat, 11/15/14
10:30AM
  Away  
@ Royse City: ESD vs Creekview
 
Sat, 11/15/14
11:30AM
  Away  
@ Royse City: ESD vs Royse City
 
Sat, 11/15/14
12:00PM
  Away  
@ Royse City: ESD vs Creekview
 
Tue, 11/18/14
7:30PM
  Away  
@ Wilmer Hutchins
Loss  
Thu, 11/20/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Bishop Dunne
vs. Bishop Dunne
Win 68-61
Tue, 11/25/14
1:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Dallas Thunder
Win 99-63
Fri, 11/28/14
TBD
  Away  
Texas Jamboree @ Episcopal Houston
Win 70-54
Sat, 11/29/14
TBD
  Away  
Texas Jamboree @ Episcopal Houston
Loss 52-58
Thu, 12/04/14
5:00PM
  Away  
Mustang Classic @ Houston Christian: ESD vs Cooper
Win 64-34
Fri, 12/05/14
5:00PM
  Away  
Mustang Classic @ Houston Christian: ESD vs HCYA
Win 58-50
Fri, 12/05/14
8:00PM
  Away  
Mustang Classic @ Houston Christian: ESD vs Houston Christian
Win 64-53
Sat, 12/06/14
9:30AM
  Away  
Mustang Classic @ Houston Christian: ESD vs TCA Metro Gym
Loss 54-56
Sat, 12/06/14
2:00PM
  Away  
Mustang Classic @ Houston Christian: ESD vs RCHA Metro Gym
Win 68-67
Tue, 12/09/14
7:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. HSAA
Loss 92-86
Sat, 12/20/14
2:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Okla Storm
CANCELLED
Mon, 12/22/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Romero Prep
  more info
Mon, 12/29/14
12:00PM
  Away  
DISD Tourney @ Dallas: ESD vs Guyer @ Loos
 
Mon, 12/29/14
4:30PM
  Away  
DISD Tourney @ Dallas: Loos Stadium if loser game #1
 
Mon, 12/29/14
7:30PM
  Away  
DISD Tourney @ Dallas: Loos Stadium if winner game #1
 
Tue, 12/30/14
4:30PM
  Away  
DISD Tourney @ Dallas: if loser @ Loos
 
Tue, 12/30/14
7:30PM
  Away  
DISD Tourney @ Dallas: if winner @ Loos
 
Wed, 12/31/14
TBD
  Away  
DISD Tourney @ Dallas
 
Tue, 01/06/15
TBD
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Melbourne Tigers
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
7:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Roosevelt
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
TBD
  Away @ Casady School
vs. Casady
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
TBD
  Away @ Holland Hall
vs. Holland Hall
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
6:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Greenhill
vs. Greenhill
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. FWCD
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
7:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
7:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. All Saints
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Oakridge - Arlington
vs. Oakridge
  more info
Thu, 02/12/15
TBD
     
SPC - Houston @ Houston Christian
 
Fri, 02/13/15
TBD
     
SPC - Houston @ Houston Christian
 
Sat, 02/14/15
TBD
     
SPC - Houston @ Houston Christian
 
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas

Información para Admisión   Site Map

Copyright © 2012 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite