page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Basketball - Boys MS White Team

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/04/13
3:00PM
     
MS practice begins
 
Wed, 11/20/13
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Greenhill School
Win  
Fri, 11/22/13
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Tue, 12/03/13
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
Triple A
Loss 43-34
Fri, 01/10/14
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
Win 33-31
Mon, 01/13/14
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
Dallas Thunder
Win  
Tue, 01/14/14
5:00PM
  Away  
Triple A
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/21/14
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. HSAA
Win  
Fri, 01/24/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
Win 24-19
Tue, 01/28/14
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. HSAA
Loss 32-30
Thu, 01/30/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Good Sheperd Episcopal School
vs. Good Shepherd Episcopal School
Win 40-19
Fri, 01/31/14
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. St. Mark's School
Loss  
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas
  • Stay connected
Copyright © 2012 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite