page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Basketball - Boys MS White Team

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/18/14
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. Parish
  more info
Thu, 11/20/14
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Greenhill
  more info
Thu, 12/11/14
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
5:30AM
  Away  
Alcuin School
 
Fri, 01/09/15
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Good Sheperd Episcopal School
vs. Good Shepherd Episcopal School
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
TBD
  Away @ Cistercian Preparatory
Cistercian Tourney
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
TBD
  Away @ Cistercian Preparatory
Cistercian Tourney
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Hart Gym
Dallas Thunder
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
TBD
  Away @ Cistercian Preparatory
Cistercian Tourney
  more info
Thu, 01/29/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Providence
vs. Providence
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Cistercian Preparatory
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas

Información para Admisión   Site Map

Copyright © 2012 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite