page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Volleyball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 12-6
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 07/28/14
TBD
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Volleyball Camp
  more info
Tue, 07/29/14
TBD
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Volleyball Camp
  more info
Wed, 07/30/14
TBD
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Volleyball Camp
  more info
Thu, 07/31/14
TBD
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Volleyball Camp
  more info
Mon, 08/04/14
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 08/05/14
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 08/06/14
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Tryouts
  more info
Thu, 08/07/14
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice
  more info
Fri, 08/08/14
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice
  more info
Sat, 08/09/14
TBD
  Away  
Scrimmage: McKinney Christian
 
Mon, 08/11/14
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice
  more info
Tue, 08/12/14
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 08/13/14
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice
  more info
Thu, 08/14/14
2:45PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice
  more info
Fri, 08/15/14
9:00AM
T Away  
Garland Tourney: Sachse vs ESD @ Sachse HS
Loss  
Fri, 08/15/14
12:30PM
T Away  
Garland Tourney: Berkner vs ESD @ Sachse HS
Win  
Fri, 08/15/14
1:40PM
T Away  
Garland Tourney: RL Turner vs ESD @ Sachse HS
Win  
Fri, 08/15/14
5:00PM
T Away  
Garland Tourney: Bracket Play vs POP
Loss  
Sat, 08/16/14
TBD
T Away  
Garland Tourney: Bracket Play vs Carthage
Loss 2-1
Sat, 08/16/14
TBD
T Away  
Garland Tourney: Bracket Play vs Mesquite
Win  
Sat, 08/16/14
TBD
T Away  
Garland Tourney: Bracket Play vs SGP
Loss  
Mon, 08/18/14
2:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice
  more info
Tue, 08/19/14
4:15PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. First Baptist
Win 3-0
Wed, 08/20/14
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice
  more info
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00PM
S Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. John Paul II
Loss 3-0
Fri, 08/22/14
9:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice
  more info
Mon, 08/25/14
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice
  more info
Tue, 08/26/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Dallas Christian
Win 3-1
Wed, 08/27/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Prince of Peace
vs. Prince of Peace
Loss 3-0
Thu, 08/28/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. ASES
Loss 3-0
Mon, 09/01/14
4:00PM
P Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/02/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Trinity Valley
Win 3-1
Fri, 09/05/14
TBD
  Away  
POP Tourney @ VIP facility
 
Fri, 09/05/14
3:00PM
  Away  
POP Tourney: ESD vs Greenhill
 
Fri, 09/05/14
4:00PM
  Away  
POP Tourney: ESD vs Midland Christian
 
Fri, 09/05/14
6:00PM
  Away  
POP Tourney: ESD vs Lutheran South
 
Sat, 09/06/14
TBD
  Away  
POP Tourney @ VIP facility
 
Thu, 09/11/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Ft. Worth Country Day
vs. FWCD
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/16/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/18/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Oakridge
Win 3-1
Tue, 09/23/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Hockaday
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/25/14
6:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. HSAA
Loss  
Tue, 09/30/14
6:00PM
  Away @ All Saints Episcopal School
vs. All Saints
Loss 3-0
Thu, 10/02/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. FWCD
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 10/07/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Oakridge - Arlington
vs. Oakridge
Win 3-1
Thu, 10/09/14
6:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. HSAA
Loss 3-0
Thu, 10/16/14
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Holland Hall
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/18/14
11:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Casady
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/23/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Hockaday
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/28/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. Greenhill
(SENIOR NIGHT)
Loss 3-0
Thu, 10/30/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley
Win  
Sat, 11/01/14
12:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
vs. FWCD
  more info
Thu, 11/06/14
TBD
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
@ ESD: Hart Gym
SPC: Dallas
  more info
Fri, 11/07/14
TBD
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
@ ESD: Hart Gym
SPC: Dallas
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
TBD
  Home @ ESD: Competition Gym
@ ESD: Hart Gym
SPC: Dallas
  more info
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas

Información para Admisión   Site Map

Copyright © 2012 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite