Football - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/14/15
6:00PM
S Away @ Greenhill
vs. Greenhill
  more info
Thu, 08/20/15
6:00PM
S Away  
Whitney HS
 
Thu, 08/27/15
6:00PM
  Away  
James Madison HS
 
Thu, 09/03/15
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Thu, 09/10/15
5:30PM
  TBD  
TBD
 
Thu, 09/17/15
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Red Oak Life School
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Trinity Valley
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. FWCD
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
Thu, 10/29/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Greenhill
vs. Greenhill
TBD
  more info
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas

 

Información para Admisión   Site Map

Copyright © 2015 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite