Football - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-2-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/11/14
7:00AM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 08/12/14
7:00AM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 08/13/14
7:00AM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 08/14/14
7:00AM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 08/15/14
6:00PM
S Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Scrimmage: Greenhill
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/21/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Scrimmage: Lincoln/Whitney
  more info
Fri, 08/22/14
8:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Thu, 08/28/14
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Dallas Madison
Loss 44-34
Thu, 09/04/14
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School
vs. St. Mark's School
Win 39-12
Thu, 09/18/14
7:00PM
  Away  
Life School - Red Oak
Win 26-6
Thu, 09/25/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley
Win 36-13
Wed, 10/01/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Fort Worth Country Day School
vs. FWCD
Win 8-6
Thu, 10/09/14
7:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
TACA
Win 20-6
Thu, 10/16/14
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. St. Mark's School
Loss 14-6
Thu, 10/23/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Cistercian Preparatory School
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Greenhill School
Tie 29-29
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas

Información para Admisión   Site Map

Copyright © 2012 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite