Football - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-6
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/05/13
7:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Tue, 08/06/13
7:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Wed, 08/07/13
7:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Thu, 08/08/13
7:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Fri, 08/09/13
7:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Sat, 08/10/13
8:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Mon, 08/12/13
7:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Tue, 08/13/13
7:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Wed, 08/14/13
7:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Thu, 08/15/13
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Fri, 08/16/13
6:00PM
S Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Scrimmage: Hillcrest
  more info
Sat, 08/17/13
8:00AM
  Home  
Film Review
 
Mon, 08/19/13
3:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Tue, 08/20/13
3:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Wed, 08/21/13
3:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Thu, 08/22/13
6:00PM
S Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Scrimmage: First Baptist Academy
  more info
Fri, 08/23/13
8:00AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice: File Review
  more info
Mon, 08/26/13
6:30AM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
Practice
  more info
Thu, 08/29/13
6:00PM
  Away @ John Paul II
vs. John Paul II
Loss 32-8
Thu, 09/05/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Brock High School
vs. Brock High School
Loss 38-16
Thu, 09/12/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Oakridge - Arlington
vs. Oakridge
Loss 14-6
Thu, 09/19/13
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Trinity Valley
Win 22-0
Thu, 09/26/13
5:30PM
  Away @ All Saints Episcopal School
vs. All Saints Episcopal School
Loss 20-0
Wed, 10/02/13
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
Loss 20-8
Thu, 10/10/13
5:30PM
  Home @ ESD - Jones Stadium
vs. St. Mark's School
Win 28-14
Thu, 10/17/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill School
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/24/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Episcopal School of Dallas
vs. Fort Worth Country Day School
Loss 32-0
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas
  • Stay connected
Copyright © 2012 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite