page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Field Hockey - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-5-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/28/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill School
vs. Greenhill
Loss 1-0
Tue, 09/02/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
vs. Trinity Valley
Loss 4-0
Fri, 09/05/14
3:15PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
Hockaday Play Day ESD vs SMH Purple
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
4:55PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
Hockaday Play Day ESD vs St Andrew's
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
Hockaday Play Day ESD vs SJS Red
  more info
Sat, 09/06/14
9:30AM
  Away @ Hockaday School
Hockaday Play Day ESD vs SJS Black
  more info
Sat, 09/06/14
1:15PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
Hockaday Play Day ESD vs St Agnes
  more info
Sat, 09/06/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
Hockaday Play Day ESD vs Kinkaid
  more info
Thu, 09/11/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Ft. Worth Country Day
vs. FWCD
Loss 3-0
Tue, 09/16/14
6:15PM
  Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
vs. All Saints
Loss 2-1
Thu, 09/18/14
5:45PM
  Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
vs. Hockaday
Loss 4-0
Thu, 09/25/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Oakridge - Arlington
vs. Oakridge
Tie 0-0
Sat, 09/27/14
1:15PM
  Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
vs. St. John's School - Houston
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/30/14
5:00PM
  Away @ All Saints Episcopal School
vs. All Saints
Tie 1-1
Thu, 10/02/14
5:45PM
  Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
vs. FWCD
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/07/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
vs. Oakridge
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/09/14
TBD
  Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
vs. Highland Park
Win  
Thu, 10/23/14
5:45PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Hockaday
  more info
Tue, 10/28/14
6:00PM
  Home @ ESD - Troutt Field
vs. Greenhill
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley
  more info
  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas

Información para Admisión   Site Map

Copyright © 2012 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite