A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12

Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/16/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Samuel
 
Sat, 02/17/18
11:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. North Mesquite HS
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
    Away @ Prestonwood Christian
vs. Prestonwood Christian
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
    Away @ Prestonwood Christian
vs. Prestonwood Christian
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
    Away @ Prestonwood Christian
vs. Prestonwood Christian
  more info
Tue, 02/27/18
4:30PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. Shelton School
  more info
Thu, 03/01/18
    Away @ Hillcrest High School
Hillcrest HS Tourney
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
    Away @ Hillcrest High School
Hillcrest HS Tourney
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
    Away @ Hillcrest High School
Hillcrest HS Tourney
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
    Away @ Cistercian Preparatory
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
4:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. Dallas Christian
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
    Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
11:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. TACA
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. Parish Episcopal School
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
    Away @ Trinity Valley School
vs. Trinity Valley School
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
    Away @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's School
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
11:00AM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. Casady
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill
vs. Greenhill School
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
    Away @ Ft. Worth Country Day
vs. Fort Worth Country Day
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. Oakridge
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. Cistercian Preparatory School
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
5:00PM
  Home @ ESD: Baseball Field
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
  more info

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225
214-353-5818

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229
214-358-4368

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite