A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12
Episcopal School of Dallas
A Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Ages 3 Through Grade 12



We are grateful to the women and men who have generously given of their time and expertise to help The Episcopal School of Dallas become one of the premier college preparatory schools in the nation.

2016-17 Board of Directors


Laura B. Boeckman, Chair
Allen Custard III, Vice-Chair
Donald Carty, Chair-elect and Finance Committee Chair
Allen Custard III, Secretary
Carol Carlock Vig '89, Advancement Committee Chair
Lucy Aston Witte '86, Strategic Planning Committee Chair
Frank-Paul King, Nominating and Governance Committee Chair
Beth Puckett, Daily Worship and Religious Life Chair


Laura Boeckman
John Carona
W. Plack Carr, Jr., Lifetime Director
Ellen Carrie, ESDPA President
Donald Carty
J. H. Cullum Clark
Allen Custard III
William Decherd '97
Chris Elliston '88, Alumni President
F. Barron Fletcher III
Terry Flowers, Ed.D
R. Lawrence Good, Sr.
Sarah Hamlin
Richard Heath, Lifetime Director
Frank-Paul King
Caren Kline
Kent McGaughy
David Martineau ’87

Michael Munir '92
Libby McCabe
Gillian McCombs

Marshall Mills
David Munson, Sr., Lifetime Director
Shannon Newsom
Nancy Perot
Beth Puckett
Rob Raymond

Stan Richards
Angela Roberson
Bruce Robson
Margaret Ryder '87
Conner Searcy
Sadie Sherman

Carol Carlock Vig '89
Lucy Aston Witte '86
P. Zachary Wooldridge ’92

Lower School

4344 Colgate Avenue
Dallas, Texas, 75225

Middle & Upper School

4100 Merrell Road
Dallas, Texas, 75229

Wolf Run Ranch

located near Anna, Texas

powered by finalsite