Home >
About Us > Leadership
page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

2014-2015 Board of Directors

We are grateful to the women and men who have generously given of their time and expertise to help The Episcopal School of Dallas become one of the premier college preparatory schools in the nation. 

Executive Committee Officers

Kenneth L. Schnitzer, Chair

Laura B. Boeckman, Vice-Chair

Conner Searcy, Treasurer

Allen Custard III, Secretary

Board Members

Laura B. Boeckman
W. Plack Carr, Jr., Lifetime Director
Donald Carty
J. H. Cullum Clark
Allen Custard III
William Decherd '97
Sally Dutter, ESDPA President
F. Barron Fletcher III
Terry J. Flowers, Ed.D
R. Lawrence Good, Sr.
Sarah Hamlin
Richard W. Heath, Lifetime Director  
Anne J. Helbing
Ann V. Hobson 
Frank-Paul King
Caren Kline 


David T. Martineau ’87
Gillian M. McCombs  
Suzanne P. McGee   
Marshall Mills
David M. Munson, Sr., Lifetime Director    
Shannon Newsom   
Beth Puckett
Brian Rawson '96, Alumni President (ex officio)
Stan H. Richards    
Margaret Ryder
Kenneth L. Schnitzer   
Conner Searcy  
M. Clay Smith   
Carol Carlock Vig '89 
Lucy Aston Witte '86  
P. Zachary Wooldridge ’92   


  • Lower School  4344 Colgate Avenue • Dallas, Texas • 75225
  • Middle & Upper School  4100 Merrell Road • Dallas, Texas • 75229
  • Wolf Run Ranch located near Anna, Texas


Información para Admisión   Site Map

Copyright © 2015 Episcopal School of Dallas
powered by finalsite